well grounded (adj)

1bien fondé, solide
2fait de reposer sur des données sérieuses
3bien enraciné

Liens utiles

Centre for International Development and Training (CIDT) - www.wlv.ac.uk

Chatham House - www.chathamhouse.org

Client Earth - www.clientearth.org

European Forest Institute (EFI) - www.efi.int

FERN - www.fern.org

Forests Monitor - www.forestsmonitor.org  

Forest Peoples Programme (FPP) - www.forestpeoples.org

Global Witness - www.globalwitness.org

Illegal Logging Portal - www.illegal-logging.info

InsightShare - www.insightshare.org

Rainforest Foundation Norway (RFN) - www.regnskog.no

Rainforest Foundation UK (RFUK) - www.rainforestfoundationuk.org

Resource Extraction Monitoring - www.rem.org.uk

Tropenbos - www.tropenbos.org

UN REDD Programme - www.un-redd.org